Community Links

Community Links

Local

Los Angeles Police Department West Valley Division www.lapdonline.org
Encino Chamber of Commerce www.encinochamber.org
Encino Neighborhood Council www.encinonc.com
Libraries www.lapl.org/branches
Encino Neighborhood Watch www.encinowatch.com

Building Information

Zoning Information www.zimas.lacity.org
Los Angeles Department of Building and Safety www.ladbs.org

Government

State assembly – Matt Dababneh asmdc.org/members/a45/
State Senator – Fran Pavely sd27.senate.ca.gov
Los Angeles City Council Representative – Paul Koretz www.lacity.org/council

Schools

LAUSD school Finder rsi.lausd.net/ResidentSchoolIdentifier/
Los Angeles Unified School District Web Site www.lausd.net
Hesby Oaks School www.notebook.lausd.net
McCormick’s www.mccormacks.com
Great Schools www.greatschools.org

Private Schools

Los Encinos School www.losencinosschool.org
Crespi Carmelite High School www.crespi.org
The Westmark School www.westmarkschool.org
Our Lady of Grace School www.ourladyofgrace.org

Temples

Valley Beth Shalom www.vbs.org
Chabad of Encino www.chabadofthevalley.com
Temple Judea www.templejudea.com
Stephen S. Wise Temple www.wisela.org/temple

Churches

Our Lady Of Grace www.ourladyofgrace.org
Bethel Lutheran www.bethelencino.org
Saint Nicholas www.saintnicks.org
St. Cyril www.st-cyril.org

Moving Tips

USPS change of address www.moversguide.usps.com
Moving checklist www.mayflower.com
Forgotten items when moving www.mayflower.com

More…

Low gas prices www.gasbuddy.com
Dr. MacIntosh www.boblevitus.com
Zagats www.zagat.com
Find the lowest gas prices www.autos.msn.com
Bdhcompany Web Design www.bdhcompany.com

Sports

Los Angeles Dodgers www.losangeles.dodgers.mlb.com
Los Angeles /Anaheim Angels www.losangeles.angels.mlb.com
Los Angeles Galaxy www.la.galaxy.mlsnet.com
Los Angeles Kings www.lakings.com
Anaheim Ducks www.ducks.nhl.com
Los Angeles Lakers www.nba.com/lakers/
Los Angeles Clippers www.nba.com/clippers/

Local Attractions

Disneyland www.disneyland.disney.go.com
Universal Studios www.universalstudioshollywood.com
Sea World www.seaworld.com/sandiego/
Legoland www.legoland.com/california/
Six Flags Magic Mountain www.sixflags.com/magicmountain/
Los Angeles Zoo www.lazoo.org
San Diego Zoo www.sandiegozoo.org
photo
Jodie Francisco
Your Encino Woods Specialist
818-970-3936
www.jodiefrancisco.com
BRE# 01330628